Latest Products http://www.walfitpaints.com Latest Products 17-04-06 en-us http://www.walfitpaints.com Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/cement-based-wall-putty.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Cement Based Wall Putty that finds application in various areas. Our Cement Based Wall Putty is made using high quality raw material that we source from special suppliers to be at par with International standards. You can easily use our Cement Based Wall Putty on any type of wall to achieve a smooth finish that looks better afterwards and lasts for many years. White Cement Based Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/white-cement-based-putty.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our White Cement Based Putty is best material to be used for white surfaces. It promises to provide a clean, blemish free surface due to the presence of finely powdered White Portland cement. Whether it’s filling up of cracks or giving a supreme finish to any white wall or tiled wall, you can always depend on our White Cement Based Putty to give you the best results. Grey Cement Based Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/grey-cement-based-putty.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to say that we are counted amongst the most admired & reliable names when it comes to manufacturing Grey Cement Based Putty. We manufacture the Grey Cement Based Putty that is used for both interior & exterior surfaces. Oxide Powder http://www.walfitpaints.com/oxide-powder.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Oxide Powder. We deal in different types of Oxide Powder including Red Oxide Powder and Blue Oxide Powder. The product can be provided in bulk quantities and reasonable price. Red Iron Oxide Powder http://www.walfitpaints.com/red-iron-oxide-powder.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Red Oxide Powder that is also known as Iron(III) oxide/Ferric oxide. The chemical formula of Red Oxide is Fe2O3. Our Red Oxide Powder finds application across various industries for different purposes. Blue Oxide Powder http://www.walfitpaints.com/blue-oxide-powder.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our adroit team of professionals, we are catering to the various demands of our clients by offering premium quality Blue Oxide Powder. It is processed using natural chemical under the guidance of our skilled team of professionals. Acrylic Wall Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/acrylic-wall-putty.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have an exciting range of “Walfit” Acrylic Wall Putty that promises to enhance any surface on which it is used. You can choose from a variety of Acrylic Wall Putty according to your needs. Exterior Wall Primer http://www.walfitpaints.com/exterior-wall-primer.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To say that we are a very popular name in this segment would be an understatement. Our alkali resistant Exterior Wall Primer is made using the advanced technology which makes it long-lasting & reliable. Putty Chalk http://www.walfitpaints.com/putty-chalk.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Putty Chalk is the best one available in the market. Our Putty Chalk comes in a specially made powdered form that promises to give the best, smooth finish to any surface. Walfit Putty Chalk is a ready to use product that can be applied before painting. Acrylic Emulsion Paint http://www.walfitpaints.com/acrylic-emulsion-paint.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a Silky glow on your walls? Is your search for an Elegant look for your surroundings still going on? Are you confused on how to combine style with durability & still get value for your money? Water Proofing Chemical http://www.walfitpaints.com/water-proofing-chemical.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer State of the Art Water Proofing Chemicals & Waterproofing Construction Chemicals which cater to all your waterproofing requirements. Our Waterproofing Chemicals have been specially formulated using advanced techniques to make sure that they give you matchless performance. Water Based Cement Primer http://www.walfitpaints.com/water-based-cement-primer.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Great for making primer for walls, our Water Based Cement Primer is compositionally balanced, 100% pure and excellent. It is made from premium cement, polymers and fillers; our Water Based Cement Primer is excellent for keeping walls moisture free and from cracking. Acrylic Emulsion Paints http://www.walfitpaints.com/acrylic-emulsion-paints.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Acrylic Emulsion Paints such as Rainbow Exterior Emulsion Paint and Royale Shyne Interior Emulsion Paint. We provide 100% pure and superior grade Acrylic Emulsion Paints made from quality raw material. Wall Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/wall-putty.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Putty is widely used at construction sites to provide protection to the building surfaces, such as walls, roofs, etc., against dust and moisture. The Wall Putty we provide is composed of top grade materials and they are of optimum quality. Interior Wall Primer http://www.walfitpaints.com/interior-wall-primer.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Interior Wall Primer. Used extensively in the construction industry, our Interior Wall Primer is highly reliable owing to its compositional balance and efficacy. Rainbow Exterior Emulsion Paint http://www.walfitpaints.com/rainbow-exterior-emulsion-paint.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer highly acclaimed Rainbow Exterior Emulsion Paint in the market. Rainbow Exterior Emulsion Paint is water base exterior emulsion, which is weather resistant. It is based on pure acrylic, excellent pigments, and extenders providing smooth and durable coating. Royale Shyne Interior Emulsion Paint http://www.walfitpaints.com/royale-shyne-interior-emulsion-paint.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth b, which is weatherproof emulsion. It is water base with pure acrylic, excellent pigments, and extenders. Royale Shyne Interior Emulsion Paint ensures smooth and durable coating on a surface. This emulsion is resistant to alkali, bacteria and algae. Premium Wall Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/premium-wall-putty.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the progressive Manufacturers and Suppliers of Premium Wall Putty. Made using premium raw materials, our entire range of Premium Wall Putty is compositionally balanced and gives excellent shine. Washable Acrylic Distemper http://www.walfitpaints.com/washable-acrylic-distemper.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy superior grade Washable Acrylic Distemper at market leading price from us. We offer 100% pure and unadulterated Washable Acrylic Distemper. Processed using advanced equipment and made from premium raw material, our Washable Acrylic Distemper is the best in the market. Crack Sealant http://www.walfitpaints.com/crack-sealant.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for it excellent bonding properties and strong compositional balance, our Crack Sealant is quality tested for purity and efficacy. We make it available in a variety of grades and prices. Buyers can get Crack Sealant suitable for construction of robust and reliable structures. Commercial Grade Plaster of Paris http://www.walfitpaints.com/commercial-grade-plaster-of-paris.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of high quality Commercial Grade Plaster of Paris. Widely used on cemented wall surface for making aesthetically appealing designs, our Commercial Grade Plaster of Paris is immensely acknowledged. Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.walfitpaints.com/waterproofing-chemicals.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned as the best waterproofing coating, our Waterproofing Chemicals are of unparalleled standards. We manufacture it as per international quality management systems. Therefore, our Waterproofing Chemicals are compositionally balanced, moisture free and unadulterated. Heat Resistant Paint http://www.walfitpaints.com/heat-resistant-paint.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. Supertex Wall Putty http://www.walfitpaints.com/supertex-wall-putty.htm Mon, 20 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has worked hard to establish an efficient distribution network. Therefore, buyers can order the product in mass and expect on time delivery. To provide our buyers with premium products, we make sure only superior grade materials are used for manufacturing them.